Scattered Graph - Save settings introduced by user
when using the scattered graph and introducing different views of various combinations of data channels, these settings will reset to the default every time it is closed and reopened. This does not make too many sense.
Would be a very nice feature if the settings I introduce to the scattered graph would be saved when leaving the dialogue saving it or "save and close" ...
Ideally for bike and run differently as - depending on the discipline - different combinations of channels are relevant / interesting.
What do you think?
Thank you for the feedback. This is a common request and has been added to that project’s feedback.
Future opportunities have not been added to our road map yet, but we are actively collecting feedback which contributes to the prioritization process. We do not want to set up false expectations and want to make sure that there is awareness that this update currently is not prioritized and does not have an ETA.